History of BUTC

BUTC logo - small

The competition was first held in 2003.

Tournament Records [63kb] up to and including the 2022 tournament.

2023LeedsBirmingham beat Oxford Review -
2022LoughboroughWarwick beat Sheffield Review Results [PDF 1.3Mb]
2021Cancelled due to Covid-19 restrictions
2020Cancelled due to Covid-19 restrictions
2019ReadingWarwick beat Loughborough Review Results [PDF 2.8Mb]
2018BirminghamBirmingham beat Loughborough Review Results [PDF 2.8Mb]
2017LancasterBirmingham beat Warwick Review Results [PDF 2.8Mb]
2016DerbyWarwick beat Oxford Review Results [PDF 1.9Mb]
2015East AngliaWarwick beat Loughborough Review Results [PDF 607kb]
2014SouthamptonOxford beat Warwick Review Results [PDF 334kb]
2013LancasterOxford beat Edinburgh Review Results [PDF 1.5Mb]
2012WarwickLoughborough beat Nottingham Review Results [PDF 601kb]
2011Napier/EdinburghNottingham beat Birmingham Review Results [PDF 540kb]
2010Nottingham/TrentEdinburgh beat Nottingham Review Results [PDF 348kb]
2009SwanseaNottingham beat Warwick Review Results [PDF 242kb]
2008DurhamEdinburgh beat Warwick B Review Results [PDF 174kb]
2007EdinburghEdinburgh beat Cambridge Review Results [PDF 264kb]
2006WarwickEdinburgh beat Cambridge Review Results [PDF 470kb]
2005NottinghamExeter beat Edinburgh B Review Results [Excel 87kb]
2004YorkYork beat Edinburgh Review Results [Word 163kb]
2003EdinburghEdinburgh beat Edinburgh B Review Results [Word 87kb]